(330) 220-2002
Paul Davis Restoration
of Cleveland Metro West
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Cleveland Metro West Google+ icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Cleveland Metro West Houzz icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Cleveland Metro West Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Cleveland Metro West

What Our Customers Say

Blackberry T. Medina, OH
Tuesday January 17, 2017

Everything was handled timely. The quality work was really good. Communication was on point they were available to answer my questions.

Read More


Robert N. Cleveland, OH
Sunday January 01, 2017

The quality of work completed by the individual contractors is some of the best I have ever seen.

Read More


Mike K. North Royalton, Oh
Thursday December 01, 2016

I told them I would do a commercial for them if they needed it. They did good job of working with me, good listeners. They communicated their expertis

Read More


Nathan J. Sagamore Hills, OH
Wednesday November 30, 2016

Everything went very smoothly,. They were here in no time and were very efficient about getting things taken care of.

Read More


Nancy E. Strongsville, OH
Friday November 18, 2016

They were very courteous and very helpful. They were all friendly and they did a good job.

Read More


Ty & Jo Ellen F. Elyria, OH
Thursday November 17, 2016

Nick who we dealt with was incredible. He was very knowledgeable, polite, and on time. I wish most people we do business with were like that. He we

Read More


Violet C. Olmsted Twsp., OH
Thursday November 17, 2016

Everyone that came here, we felt comfortable with them around. Did a good job. Knew what they were doing. Got on it right away. Great group of people.

Read More


Ronald B. Strongsville, OH
Wednesday November 16, 2016

I was impressed with everything that they did. The gentlemen who took care of the work was professional and respectful. I could have not asked for a b

Read More